ICT

Mayweather-McGregor fight: Time and date, how to stream and more – CNET

Floyd Mayweather Jr. v Conor McGregor World Press Tour - New YorkMike Lawrie/Getty Images

What time does the fight start?

Quintuple champion boxer Floyd Mayweather and UFC Lightweight Champion Conor McGregor are set to enter the ring on Saturday, August 26, at 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET, 2 a.m. Sunday UK) in Las Vegas for what’s expected to be the most watched fight… ever.

How much is it?

The fight is only available in the US to those who pay the nearly $100 pay-per-view fee. But there are a bunch of ways to do that.

How do I bet on it?

If you feel confident enough to place a bet on Saturday night’s fight, check out our guide to betting and what the odds mean

Prefight stream

Fox Sports will stream the weigh-in on Friday, Aug. 25, at 4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET, midnight UK), as well as an hour-long show prior to the fights starting on Saturday night. The first two hours of early boxing bouts will also be streamed by Fox Sports. All of which is free.