Tecnologia

Join WIRED HQ at CES (Virtually)

While CES has forged ahead with an in-person trade show this year, WIRED has taken its HQ virtual. The good news is, we’re plenty used to it by now! And online or in-person, CES is still one of the best opportunities to catch a glimpse of where consumer tech is headed. We’ll be bringing you insightful conversations and panels all day from the inventors, executives, and thinkers shaping that future. You can stream it all right here, live on this page. 

The events kick off at 10:30 am PT (1:30 pm ET) with a brisk tour through the trends and topics dominating CES so far. Yes, TV companies have rolled out their usual eye-popping displays. But this year’s show has so far been defined more by transportation and smart-home advances and, yes, the occasional NFT tie-in. Later in the day, we’ll dive into the future of autonomous driving, both on the street and on the farm. We’ll explore the ongoing upheavals at the intersection of tech and democracy. And we’ll cap things off with a special live edition of the Gadget Lab podcast, featuring WIRED’s trusty crew of consumer technology journalists.

You can find the full schedule below. Streams will show up at the top of this page, or you can catch them live on our Twitter account as well. Miss a session? We’ll be posting them all later this week so you can get caught up.

CES WIRED HQ Schedule

10:30 AM PT / 1:30 PM ET
CES 2022: What to Expect
Brian Barrett, WIRED; and Lauren Goode, WIRED

11:30 AM PT / 2:30 PM ET
Sponsored Conversation by Abbott Laboratories
From Ideas to Market: The Next Generation of Medical Devices
Lisa Earnhardt, Abbott Laboratories; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

2:00 PM PT / 5:00 PM ET
Sponsored Conversation by Moen
The Invisible Smart Home
Mark-Hans Richer, Moen; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET
The Future of Autonomous Driving On- and Off-Road
Aubrey Donnellan, Bear Flag Robotics; Jody Kelman, Lyft; and Aarian Marshall, WIRED

4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
CTRL ALT DEL—Rebooting the Role of Technology in Geo-Politics
Will Hurd, Former Congressman; and Brian Barrett, WIRED

5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET
Gadget Lab Live
Michael Calore, WIRED; Julian Chokkattu, WIRED; Lauren Goode, WIRED; and Adrienne So, WIRED


More Great WIRED Stories